Be aware that all of our products may contain traces of allergens due to the possibility of cross contamination.

If you have any food allergies or dietary requirements, please click on the additional information tabs which can be found next to each product on our online shop. (This shows the products allergens & ingredients)

Our products are not made in a nut or wheat free environment; therefore there may be traces of the following Allergens: Cereal (Wheat, Rye, Oats, Spelt), Eggs, Peanuts, Soya, Milk, Nuts (Including Shell) (Almonds, Cashew, Pistachio, Walnut), Other Seeds in use (Caraway, Linseed. Poppy, Sunflower, Sulphites (Dried Fruit). Natural Fruit Stones (Dates, Olives).

Please note that we do not use Sesame Seeds in any of our products.

Therefore, our bakers regret that they are unable to produce any gluten or wheat free breads due to our premises not being entirely wheat or gluten free.

All our bread is proved in boxes sprayed with Rapeseed Oil and therefore the bread will contain a trace of this product.